Shared note link visible without login
When you share a Note using Anyone with the link, recipients can now open it correctly even if they are not logged in.
Inside a note, click Share and select Anyone with the link. Copy and send the link. Anyone, regardless of user status, will be able to open. This helps teams sharing meeting notes, specs, and updates with external stakeholders.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in