Notification when project is archived
Wait, where'd my project go? Previously, if a workspace user archived a project, no project members were notified, making it difficult to find projects.
Now, if a user archives a project, the project owner will be notified. This creates visibility for the team and minimizes accidental archives.
Thank you to Gracey from Typoductions for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in