Reset Approval rounds
Previously, there was no ability to reset approval rounds in Proofing and Approvals. To avoid having to completely delete and re-add an approval round, we've created a "Reset Round" option.
In the "More" Menu of each approval round, there is a "Reset Round" option. Selecting this option clears out all stage responses and kicks the round back off from the first stage.
**When resetting a round, you will be prompted to Confirm. Resetting approvals round will remove all completed approvals within the round, which cannot be undone.
Thank you to Dann from Terakeet for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in