Hive Start free trial
What's new › Filter out removed users in Resourcing

Filter out removed users in Resourcing

New

Previously, removed users appeared in resourcing without a clear way to differentiate that they are removed users. This made it difficult to accurately view workspace availability and allocation.

Now, Resourcing will include an option to "Include removed users", which will be unchecked by default. When checked, the removed users' time will appear in a lighter grey with "Removed User" below their name.

To see or hide removed users, go to Filters in Resourcing and scroll down to toggle it on or off.

Please note: All Resource Assignments assigned to that user before the date they were removed will appear as normal in the Resourcing grid.

Thank you to Carlie from EEA for requesting this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in