Restrict creation & modification of priorities to Admins only
To improve privacy and visibility in your workspace, we've added a new setting in Enterprise Security — the ability to limit editing priorities to workspace admins only. By default, this setting is turned OFF; however, if you are a workspace admin, you can change this.
To limit who can create/edit/delete priorities, head to Workspace Settings in your profile picture dropdown. From here, under 'Admin settings' in Enterprise security, select 'Restrict priority creation to admins'. When this box is checked, only admins can edit priorities in the workspace.
Thank you to Cherine at Omnicom Media Group for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in