Restore subactions from trash bin
Hive's Trash Bin has been a big hit with teams around the world, and we've just enhanced its functionality to have the ability to restore subactions, in addition to parent actions. When you delete a subaction, they'll now be sent into the "Actions" portion of the trash bin. To bring a subaction out of the trash, simply click "Restore."
Note: If you choose to recover a subaction, you'll recover the subaction and the child actions underneath.
Thank you to Christina from Terakeet for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in