Lock Dashboard filters
Dashboard Owners can now lock specific global filters. This helps to ensure filters remain unchanged.
When filters are locked, users will see a small lock icon with the note “Locked by admin.”
Only dashboard owners — or users with share on behalf of owner permissions — can lock or unlock filters. This ensures consistent, permission-based reporting.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in