Hive Start free trial
What's new › Hive Notes recoverable in Trash Bin

Hive Notes recoverable in Trash Bin

New

Users can now recover notes (or notebooks) that have been accidentally deleted.

To retrieve a deleted note, head to your Trash Bin in your profile picture dropdown. In the new "Notes" column, click the "recover" icon to the desired note to add it back to your Notes Library.

Thank you to Sheryl at Accounting Barn for providing feedback on this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in