Ability to lock approval rounds
To reduce inaccuracies in approval rounds, admins or project owners can now lock rounds for edits and comments once it has been completed.
In Project Settings (three "More" dots -> "Edit project") there is now an option to "Lock Proofing rounds once complete." This option is unchecked by default. When the option is checked, completed rounds are locked for further edits on comments and approval states. Approval rounds cannot be edited or deleted once the round is complete.
Thank you to the AXA Health team for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in