Apply filters to public links in Portfolio View
Users now have the ability to share a Portfolio View as a public link with any set filters staying intact.
Now when setting filters in Portfolio View, a 'Lock editing' button is available at the top of the screen. Please note: This option is only available for workspace admins and project owners.
When enabled, only the owner can filter in the Portfolio View. To share a public link, head to the More menu -> Share.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in