Hive Start free trial
What's new › Save filtered Resourcing views

Save filtered Resourcing views

New

Resourcing users know filters are essential to hone in on specific projects, teams, or actions. To make it easier to exit the Resourcing app without losing preset filters, users can save the "view" selection to avoid having to set it manually each time.

This will help reduce the manual effort of resetting preferences each time. Now, when you save a preset in Resourcing, the D/W/M setting is preserved in the preset.

Thank you to the Hive Design Team for requesting this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in