Notification for overcommitted user
To avoid over-scheduling team members, we've added an alert that notifies users who schedule overcommitted users.
Similar to the existing OOO notification, when a user is scheduled over their available hours, a popup reading "This change exceeds availability on " will appear.
Thank you to Jeff at Data Axle, Kenessa at TypoDuctions and Kathryn at Terakeet for voting on this feature.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in