Preserve chat history when members leave
DM and group message history are now preserved when a user is removed from a workspace. Remaining workspace members can still see the context they need, with clear indicators showing that the person is no longer active.
This helps workspace admins and teams that need reliable communication history during offboarding, audits, and project handoffs.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in