Hive Start free trial
What's new › Private section on notes

Private section on notes

New

Notes are a collaborative and interactive part of Hive, but there are some occasions where you need to keep certain parts of the note private -- maybe you want to store some pointers for a client presentation, or place a reminder in the note that you don’t want others to see. That’s now possible in Hive.

When you start a new note, you’ll now see a “Private Notes” section, which means that anything you write in the light grey box will only be visible to you.

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in