Retain history for role changes in Timesheets
We've improved how role data is handled in Timesheets. Role and Employee ID details in timesheet exports will now remain locked — even after a user has been removed.
This allows Timesheet entries to reflect the correct role at the time they were submitted, even if a user’s role has changed since.
Thank you to the team at i2Vision for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in