Deletion warning pop-up
For this update, we've added a pop-up to notify teams when they've deleted an action, comment, and more across Hive. This will alert teams to accidental deletion, and provide a quick Undo button to help recover anything that is not supposed to be deleted.
To Undo the action, just click the blue button. To remove this pop-up, click on the X in the upper right-hand corner.
Thank you to Josh from Black & Decker, Maria from EduNet, and Darunee at TC Pharmaceuticals for voting on this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in