Prompt before reassigning subactions
With this small update, we will now show a confirmation prompt when users reassign a parent action with subactions. You'll be able to decide whether you want all subactions to be reassigned, as well as the parent action, or remain assigned to their current user.
Thank you to Micah from RYNO for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in