Recover deleted proof
We get it — accidents happen. If you or a teammate accidentally deleted a proof, you can now restore it from the trash bin.
To restore a deleted proof, go to the Trash Bin in your profile picture dropdown. Select the "Proofs" column, and choose which proof(s) you would like to recover.
Thank you to Daniel from Biolumina for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in