Restrict project archive to admins or owners
To help teams better organize their projects, maintain parent/child structure, and stay consistent, we've restricted project deletion and archiving to admins or project owners only.
When a non-admin or owner tries to archive a project, they will see the message that "Only workspace admins or the project owner can archive."
Thank you to Bri at Elevate and Ryan at Scrum50 for voting on this feature.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in