Hive Start free trial
What's new › Keep completed subactions visible by default in action cards

Keep completed subactions visible by default in action cards

New

We've added a new setting to allow users to choose whether completed subactions are shown expanded or collapsed by default. This can be adjusted at both the workspace and project levels.

In workspace settings, there is now a checkbox under project default settings labeled "Show completed subactions by default," which is unchecked by default. If checked, all completed subactions will be shown expanded with the option to hide them.

At the project level, there is a new setting in the advanced settings of the 'edit' menu called "Show completed subactions by default," which will apply to all action cards in the project. New projects will default to the workspace setting; however, the project-level setting will override the workspace setting.

Thank you to Courtney at TDG Marketing, Kenji at Merkury Innovations, and Kris at Edison Creative Group for voting on this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in