Re-add users who have already been invited to note
With notes in Hive, you can easily collaborate on content in real-time with teammates. Now, you’ll be able to re-add users who have already been invited to a note, which will send an additional notification their way. They will receive a notification via email, which will point them to the existing note.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in