Silent project creation
With this update, users can now create projects without alerting all users in their workspace. This will help teams that have a large volume of projects (or users in multiple workspaces) but don't want to clutter teammates notification feeds.
To enable this feature, when users create a project they can now uncheck the "Notify Users" box, which will ensure no one is notified of the new project being created.
This will be available in the second screen of project creation.
Thank you to Shantel from JSA for requesting this feature!
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in