Trash bin for deleted items
It's here! You'll now be able to access all recently deleted projects and tasks from the last 30 days in your Trash bin.
In the Trash bin, you'll be able to see all of the deleted items from your Workspace as a whole. If you don't have access to some of the deleted items, they won't show up for you.
To access the Trash, click on your profile picture drop down and select "Trash bin."
From there, you'll be able to see the following:
- Actions that were deleted in your Workspace over the last 30 days
- Who deleted each action
- When the action was deleted
- Project that were deleted over the last 30 days
- Who deleted each project
- When the project was deleted
You'll also be able to "Restore" the deleted action or project with one click!
Note: After 30 days, the deleted items will be permanently deleted and you won't be able to recover them.
Thank you to Brooke at Wash U for this request.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in