Share note with entire workspace
You can now share a note with your entire workspace with a few clicks -- this will save individuals time if they have a note that everyone needs to see. Instead of manually adding the workspace members, you can add an entire workspace from the note share modal.
Additionally, you will now be able to see a full list of everyone the note is shared with under the "Shared with" header. If you add an entire workspace, each person will be listed individually.
Try Hive with your team
Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.
Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in