Hive Start free trial
What's new › Hide Project Overview from external users

Hide Project Overview from external users

New

For users who work with external users across different organizations, privacy settings are ultra-important. Previously, external users were able to see all aspects of Project Overview. This created an issue for teams who needed to keep specific info like budget, project status, and attachments confidential.

Now, only internal users are able to see Project Overview. This will allow teams to keep specific information private, maintaining the confidentiality of the project.

Thank you to Matt from Scriberia and Stephanie at Tachmed for voting on this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in