Hive Start free trial
What's new › Lock a portfolio view

Lock a portfolio view

New

With this update, admins and project owners will be able to lock portfolio views, which makes them uneditable and unshareable by team members. This will help team leads and managers gather and disperse high-level information that they want to keep uniform and unchanged.

If a portfolio view is locked, it will be editable for the following groups:

This is what the share modal will look like for admins and owners:

For all other parties, the share modal will denote "Read only" access, and the requirement of reaching out to the project owner to gain access.

Thank you to Diana from Silgan for requesting this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in