Hive Start free trial
What's new › Make project public by default

Make project public by default

New

Want to ensure that everyone in your organization has access to all your projects? You can set your project default settings to make all projects automatically public. This latest update saves you the hassle of having to go back and share new members on your projects.

Don't want to open the doors to all members of your organization? That's alright - you can toggle the permission off to require privacy settings to be manually changed.

To make this change, go to your workspace settings and toggle the project default settings to 'Make projects public by default'.

Thank you Alexandra Beizan-Diaz from Women's World Banking for requesting this feature!

Try Hive with your team

Start a free trial and use Hive with your team.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in