Hive Start free trial
Feature requests › Templates and workflows › Workflow buttons Do not transfer actions into a project if the user does not have access to that project

Workflow buttons Do not transfer actions into a project if the user does not have access to that project

14 votes0 repliesAsked

The details of this request are in Hive Network.

Read the full discussion in Hive Network

Start a free trial to read every request and its replies in Hive Network. Teams on a paid plan also vote and post.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in

More templates and workflows requests