Hive Start free trial
Feature requests › Resourcing and capacity › When a user gets removed, don't automatically distribute their estimated time to other users

When a user gets removed, don't automatically distribute their estimated time to other users

2 votes0 repliesAsked

The details of this request are in Hive Network.

Read the full discussion in Hive Network

Start a free trial to read every request and its replies in Hive Network. Teams on a paid plan also vote and post.

Start free trial Already use Hive? Sign in

More resourcing and capacity requests